Header Ban

Darts World Grand Prix: Daryl Gurney wins final against Simon Whitlock

Today's Saturday night was to show who will be Michael van Gerwen successor and become the new World Grand Prix winner.

Of 32 players at the start, Daryl Gurney and Simon Whitlock were the last two left.

In the end, Daryl Gurney won the coveted title in a dramatic and thrilling final with a 5: 4 victory.

He can also look forward to more than 100,000 pounds in prize money. Simon Whitlock has to console himself with 45,000 pounds and a fixed place at the Grand Slam of Darts.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.