Header Ban

AFC Pro Bowl roster: Justin Herbert starts over Patrick Mahomes

The AFC rosters for the Pro Bowl to be played next Sunday, February 6 at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, Nevada, were announced this Wednesday.


The Indianapolis Colts were the most selected team in the NFL with seven players.

Los Angeles Chargers second-year quarterback Justin Herbert earned the starting job in the conference, beating out established starters Patrick Mahomes of the Kansas City Chiefs and Lamar Jackson of the Baltimore Ravens.

Here is the complete list of AFC Pro Bowl selections:



o Justin Herbert, Los Angeles Chargers - starter

o Patrick Mahomes, Kansas City Chiefs

o Lamar Jackson, Baltimore Ravens

Running backs

o Jonathan Taylor, Indianapolis Colts - starter

o Nick Chubb, Cleveland Browns

o Joe Mixon, Cincinnati Bengals

Wide receivers

o Tyreek Hill, Kansas City Chiefs - starter

o Ja'Marr Chase, Cincinnati Bengals - starter

o Stefon Diggs, Buffalo Bills

o Keenan Allen, Los Angeles Chargers

Tight ends

o Mark Andrews, Baltimore Ravens - starter

o Travis Kelce, Kansas City Chiefs

Offensive tackles

o Rashawn Slater, Los Angeles Chargers - starter

o Orlando Brown, Kansas City Chiefs - starter

o Dion Dawkins, Buffalo Bills

Offensive guards

o Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis Colts - starter

o Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns - starter

o Wyatt Teller, Cleveland Browns


o Corey Linsley, Los Angeles Chargers - starter

o Ryan Kelly, Indianapolis Colts


o Patrick Ricard, Baltimore Ravens - starter


Defensive ends

o Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns - starter

o Maxx Crosby, Las Vegas Raiders - starter

o Trey Hendrickson, Cincinnati Bengals

Defensive tackles

o DeForest Buckner, Indianapolis Colts - starter

o Chris Jones, Kansas City Chiefs - starter

o Cameron Heyward, Pittsburgh Steelers

Outside linebackers

o T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh Steelers - starter

o Joey Bosa, Los Angeles Chargers - starter

o Matt Judon, New England Patriots


o J.C. Jackson, New England Patriots - starter

o Xavien Howard, Miami Dolphins - starter

o Denzel Ward, Cleveland Browns

o Kenny Moore II, Indianapolis Colts

Free safety

o Kevin Byard, Tennessee Titans - starter

Strong safeties

o Derwin James, Los Angeles Chargers - starter

o Tyrann Mathieu, Kansas City Chiefs

Special teams

Long snapper

o Luke Rhodes, Indianapolis Colts - starter


o A.J. Cole, Las Vegas Raiders - starter


o Justin Tucker, Baltimore Ravens - starter

Return specialist

o Devin Duvernay, Baltimore Ravens - starter

Special teamer

o Matthew Slater, New England Patriots - starter

Adblock test (Why?)

No comments

Powered by Blogger.