Header Ban

Complete NFC roster for 2023 Pro Bowl Games: Hurts and Barkley head list

The NFL will set up shop in Las Vegas for this season's Pro Bowl makeover.

The 2023 Pro Bowl Games will have AFC and NFC teams will compete in a flag football game in place of the non-competitive Sunday football game, according to revisions to the NFL's all-star event that were long anticipated.

After years of adjustments, the game, will be played on February 5 - one week before Super Bowl LVII. Here is the complete NFC Roster.

The full AFC roster can be found HERE.

Full 2023 NFC Pro Bowl Games roster

OFFENSE (starters marked with '*')

Quarterback (3)

  • Jalen Hurts, Philadelphia Eagles*
  • Geno Smith, Seattle Seahawks
  • Kirk Cousins, Minnesota Vikings

Running back (3)

  • Saquon Barkley, New York Giants*
  • Tony Pollard, Dallas Cowboys
  • Miles Sanders, Philadelphia Eagles

Fullback (1)

  • Kyle Juszczyk, San Francisco 49ers*

Wide receiver (4)

  • Justin Jefferson, Minnesota Vikings*
  • A.J. Brown, Philadelphia Eagles*
  • CeeDee Lamb, Dallas Cowboys
  • Terry McLaurin, Washington Commanders

Tight end (2)

  • George Kittle, San Francisco 49ers*
  • T.J. Hockenson, Minnesota Vikings

Offensive tackle (3)

  • Trent Williams, San Francisco 49ers*
  • Lane Johnson, Philadelphia Eagles*
  • Tristan Wirfs, Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Offensive guard (3)

  • Zack Martin, Dallas Cowboys*
  • Landon Dickerson, Philadelphia Eagles*
  • Chris Lindstrom, Atlanta Falcons

Center (2)

  • Jason Kelce, Philadelphia Eagles*
  • Frank Ragnow, Detroit Lions

DEFENSE (starters marked with '*')

Defensive end (3)

  • Nick Bosa, San Francisco 49ers*
  • Brian Burns, Carolina Panthers*
  • Demarcus Lawrence, Dallas Cowboys

Interior linemen (3)

  • Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams*
  • Jonathan Allen, Washington Commanders*
  • Dexter Lawrence, New York Giants

Outside linebacker (3)

  • Micah Parsons, Dallas Cowboys*
  • Za'Darius Smith, Minnesota Vikings*
  • Haason Reddick, Philadelphia Eagles

Inside/middle linebacker (2)

  • Fred Warner, San Francisco 49ers*
  • Demario Davis, New Orleans Saints

Cornerback (4)

  • Darius Slay, Philadelphia Eagles*
  • Trevon Diggs, Dallas Cowboys*
  • Tariq Woolen, Seattle Seahawks
  • Jaire Alexander, Green Bay Packers

Free safety (1)

  • Quandre Diggs, Seattle Seahawks*

Strong safety (2)

  • Budda Baker, Arizona Cardinals*
  • Talanoa Hufanga, San Francisco 49ers

SPECIAL TEAMS (starters marked with '*')

Long snapper (1)

  • Andrew DePaola, Minnesota Vikings*

Punter (1)

  • Tress Way, Washington Commanders*

Placekicker (1)

  • Jason Myers, Seattle Seahawks*

Return specialist (1)

  • KaVontae Turpin, Dallas Cowboys*

Special teamer (1)

Jeremy Reaves, Washington Commanders*

Adblock test (Why?)

No comments

Powered by Blogger.