Header Ban

2024 NFL Playoff Schedule: Bracket, dates and times of the AFC and NFC Divisional Round

With the Tampa Bay Buccaneers sending the Philadelphia Eagles home on Monday night (32-9), the NFL Wild Card round has reached its conclusion. Only 8 teams remain now as we enter the Divisional round. The Green Bay Packers, San Francisco 49ers, Kansas City Chiefs, Baltimore Ravens, Buffalo Bills, Detroit Lions, Houston Texans and Bucs will fight for a ticket to Super Bowl LVII in Las Vegas, NV, on Feb 11.

Jordan Love's girlfriend savagely trolls Cowboys fans after Packers upset win@ronikastone

Here's a complete updated guide with the results, dates, times, and TV channels for each round of the NFL postseason.

NFL Playoffs 2024: Wild Card Weekend results

The Wild Card Weekend was a doozy, with notable surprise upsets. The Dallas Cowboys trailing the Green Bay Packers 27-7 at halftime (and then losing 48-32) took the cake. While the Cleveland Browns falling heavily to a Texans side led by rookie C.J. Stroud (45-14) was another shocker in a thrilling weekend.

  • Browns 14 - 45 Texans
  • Dolphins 7 - 26 Chiefs
  • Steelers 17 - 31 Bills
  • Packers 48 - 32 Cowboys
  • Rams 23- 24 Lions.
  • Eagles 9 - 32 Buccaneers

NFL Playoffs 2024: Divisional Round

The Divisional Round ups the ante as the top-seeded teams, who received a bye in the Wild Card Weekend, join the fray. This round will feature some of the most intense and competitive games of the playoffs, as teams battle to keep their Super Bowl dreams alive.

Saturday, January 20

  • Texans at Ravens, 4:30 p.m. ET - ABC | ESPN
  • Packers at 49ers, 8:15 p.m. ET- FOX

Sunday, January 21

  • Buccaneers at Lions, 3 p.m. ET - NBC
  • Chiefs at Bills, 6:30 p.m. ET - CBS

The 49ers and Ravens face the lowest remaining seeds in their respective conferences, Packers and Texans (respectively).

Buffalo Bills quarterback Josh Allen will take on the Chiefs in the divisional round.

Buffalo Bills quarterback Josh Allen will take on the Chiefs in the divisional round.Lynne SladkyAP

Championship Sunday

The AFC and NFC Conference Championships determine which teams will represent their respective conferences in the Super Bowl. These games are typically held on the last Sunday in January and are broadcast on major networks, offering a nationwide spectacle of top-tier football.

Sunday, January 28

  • AFC Championship, 3 p.m. ET (CBS)
  • NFC Championship, 6:30 p.m. ET (Fox)

Super Bowl LVIII

The climax of the NFL season, the Super Bowl, is not just a game but a global event. Held on the first Sunday in February, the Super Bowl brings together the champions of the AFC and NFC for the ultimate showdown.

The game is broadcast on a rotating basis among the major networks and features halftime performances by some of the biggest names in music.

Sunday, February 11

  • AFC vs. NFC in Las Vegas, 6:30 p.m. ET

Adblock test (Why?)

No comments

Powered by Blogger.